2019 Speakers



2019 Host Committee Members


  • Kent Alterman, President, Comedy Central, Paramount Network, TV Land  

  • Sarah Barnett, President, Entertainment Networks, AMC Networks

  • Greg Berlanti, Berlanti Productions

  • Paul Buccieri, President, A+E Networks Group

  • Cindy Citrone, Founder and CEO, Citrone 33 Foundation

  • Susanne Daniels, Global Head of Original Programming,


  • Randy Freer, CEO, Hulu

  • Mark Gordon, President & Chief Content Officer,

    Entertainment One

  • Cindy Holland, Vice-President of Original Series, Netflix

  • Mike Jackson & Ty Stiklorius, Partners, Get Lifted

  • Chris McCarthy, President, MTV, VH1, CMT, Logo

  • Bill McGoldrick, President, Scripted Content, NBCUniversal Cable Entertainment

  • Christina Miller, President, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim and Boomerang

  • Scott Mills, President, BET

  • Courteney Monroe, CEO, National Geographic Global Networks

  • Mark Pedowitz, President, The CW Television Network

  • Tina Perry, President, OWN

  • Kevin ReillyPresident of TBS & TNT, Chief Creative Officer for Turner Entertainment

  • Peter Roth, President & Chief Content Officer, Warner Bros. Television Group

  • Jennifer Salke, Head of Amazon Studios 

  • Tanya Saracho, Creative/Executive Producer STARZ’ Vida

  • David Stapf, President, CBS Television Studios

  • Dana Walden, Chairwoman and CEO, Fox Television Group